Source Pravda.Ru

EurAsEc deputy prime ministers to come to Bishkek

A regular session of the EurAsEC deputy prime ministers' Integration committee is due on July 26th in Kyrgyzstan's capital Bishkek.

There are 37 clauses on the session's agenda, as RIA Novosti learned at the EurAsEC press service on Friday. They include principles of working out and fulfilling interstate EurAsEC programs, a plan of action on joint leasing activities for two years, a draft agreement on cooperation in protecting external borders.

The session will also consider a number of important practical issues, which will allow to speed up integration processes in the Eurasian Economic Community.

EurAsEC Secretary General Grigory Rapota will attend the session.

The Integration committee is the organization's permanent body. Its sessions are held four times a year.

Today the EurAsEC comprises Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia and Tajikistan. Moldova and Ukraine have the status of EurAsEC observers.