Author`s name Pravda.Ru

Russia, Iran Disagree Over Caspian Division - Comments

A special working group consisting of foreign ministers of five Caspian states - Azerbaijan, Iran, Kazakhstan, Russia and Turkmenistan - gathered for a session in Baku on February 26-27 to consider three of the 22 articles of the Convention on the States of the Caspian Sea, the Russian president's special envoy for Caspian issues Viktor Kalyuzhny reported on Friday.

Show more

Dear readers! Please observe community rules and respect each other. We do not practice censorship. However, all offensive comments will be deleted, and their posters will be blocked.