Source Pravda.Ru

Baltic Economy Ministers to Meet in Moscow - Comments

The Economy and Trade Ministers of the countries-members of the Baltic Sea States Council will take place in Moscow on March 20. As the press centre of the Russian Ministry of Economic Development informed, the meeting would welcome the ministers of Russia, Germany, Denmark, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Finland, Sweden and Estonia.

Show more

Dear readers! Please observe community rules and respect each other. We do not practice censorship. However, all offensive comments will be deleted, and their posters will be blocked.