Source Pravda.Ru

Australia Announces 41 New Exploration Sites - Comments

New acreage for petroleum exploration off the West Australian, Northern Territory, Victoria, Tasmania and South Australia coastlines will be released by the Australian Government.

Show more

Dear readers! Please observe community rules and respect each other. We do not practice censorship. However, all offensive comments will be deleted, and their posters will be blocked.