Source Pravda.Ru

New NATO members to join CFE Treaty - Comments

NATO has asserted Moscow that the four new NATO members would join the CFE Treaty. "The NATO secretary general has confirmed that CFE Treaty non-parties will join the treaty after it takes effect. Foreign ministers of each of the four countries (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovenia) have stated this clearly and unambiguously," Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov said

Show more

Dear readers! Please observe community rules and respect each other. We do not practice censorship. However, all offensive comments will be deleted, and their posters will be blocked.