Source Pravda.Ru

Eurasec needs common policy, Nazarbayev says - Comments

Nursultan Nazarbayev, the president of Kazakhstan, said that the Eurasian Economic Community (Eurasec) member countries - Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan - should develop a common policy to gain access to global markets

Show more

Dear readers! Please observe community rules and respect each other. We do not practice censorship. However, all offensive comments will be deleted, and their posters will be blocked.