Source Pravda.Ru

This year’s Noble Prize in Physics goes to the American Trio - Comments

David Gross, David Politzer and Frank Wilczek won the 2004 Nobel physics prize Tuesday for explaining how the basic building blocks of nature, quarks, interact to make a coin spin or build the entire universe

Show more

Dear readers! Please observe community rules and respect each other. We do not practice censorship. However, all offensive comments will be deleted, and their posters will be blocked.